Skip to content
3 Days Festival
5 Stages
Swimming fun and much more!

3 Days Festival ✯ 5 Stages ✯ Swimming fun and much more!

According to legends and stories, a community once lived at the beautiful Mellensee not far from Berlin in the south. In this oasis 🏝 of art and free spirit, a unique form of togetherness prevailed. Exclusion and mutual evaluation were just as foreign to them as the accumulation of filthy lucre or the overvaluation of work.

Today there is nothing left of this former civilization but forests and old ruins. What has become of this ancient community and what was its secret to freedom and harmony?

If the traditions are true, the secret reveals itself once a year at summer time. 🌠

And so, in 2020, a group of adventurers hungry for life set out for the first time to explore and revive the ways of life of this ancient civilization. And what they have to report from it is breathtaking: magical lights, enchanted forests & ruins, a fantastic lake and unique beings that immerse the entire place in an ether of drifting sounds.

👁 But see for yourself! 👁

For we invite you to join our journey of discovery as we celebrate the Sternfest again this year and walk in the footsteps of these tales. For three days 🌞 and two nights 🌝 we want to celebrate the joy and lightness together, forget the worries of everyday life and explore what really makes our togetherness!

Rebellion der Träumer, Mystic Creatures, Komole and many more crews will give us a piece of festival love. ❤️

Pacaya » mytripismytrip » Raverpik » Township Rebellion » Coco Loris » Kotoe » Oliver Huntemann » Mimi Love » Tom Cordes » Bekka » Sinamin » Planet Caravan » NoNameLeft » Annett Gapstream » Haensen&Gretel » Acid Pauli » Chaos Katy » Perera Elsewhere » Gräfin Zobel » AndShe » MIMIZAN
Tanzen3000 » Tic Tac Techno » Pilocka Krach » Coco Loris » Glenn Shaw » Schwalheim » Tommahawk » Synkope » Horst Haller » Prismode & Solvane » Maka » Remsi » Extrawelt » DJ Sturmfrei » Ameli Paul » Retro Amore » MIRA VÁNA » Schnuppo » AFAR Live » Deep Ändi » ELIXIR
Monkyman » Thea » Baba the Knife » Sarah Wild » Elias Goldmund » bebibelli » bīsu » SHA » skarú » Inhärenz » Sachsentrance » Tarzan loves Jane & Lectronic Sonic » Naicet » Pulli & Chomba » Frida Darko » Sabu! » The Jakob Sisterz » Kaufmann » Ohohouzo » Dirty Harry

What is Sternfest?

Sternfest originated in 2021 as Sternstunde Sommerfest, which had its home in the wonderful Rummels Bucht. The experiences and feedback were so overwhelming that we decided: Sternfest must continue and become even more awesome! 🌪️

For this we have chosen a place where the music, laughter and dance can spread for 3 days. Are you coming too?

Don’t miss a thing:

News

💣 Lineup Part 2 💣 For the weekend we unveil the second part of our magical lineup! 🎟 Get your Ticket! 🎟 In the enchanted days & nights at Mellensee we meet:
We are tired of the long secrecy and just can’t stand it any longer: finally we can give you a first glimpse of our program this year! 🙌 In the winding corners of our beautiful oasis 🏞 and deep in… Read More

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln
3 Tage Festival
5 Stages
Badespaß und vieles mehr!

3 Tage Festival ✯ 5 Stages ✯ Badespaß und vieles mehr!

Legenden und Erzählungen zufolge lebte einst eine sagenumwobene Gemeinschaft am wunderschönen Mellensee unweit südlich von Berlin. In dieser Oase der Kunst und des Freigeistes herrschte eine einzigartige Form des Miteinanders. Ausgrenzung und gegenseitige Bewertung waren ihnen genauso Fremd, wie das Anhäufen von schnödem Mammon oder der Überbewertung von Arbeit. 

Heute ist von dieser ehemaligen Zivilisation nichts mehr übrig, als Wälder und alte Ruinen. Was ist aus dieser alten Gemeinschaft geworden und was war ihr Geheimnis zu Freiheit und Harmonie?

Wenn die Überlieferungen stimmen, so gibt sich das Geheimnis einmal im Jahr zur Sommerzeit preis. 🌠

Und so hat sich eine Gruppe von lebenshungrigen Abenteurer*inne 2020 das erste Mal auf den Weg gemacht, die Lebensweisen dieser alten Zivilisation zu ergründen und wiederzubeleben. Und was sie davon zu berichten haben, ist atemberaubend: magische Lichter, verwunschene Wälder & Ruinen, ein fantastischer See und einzigartige Wesen, die den gesamten Ort in einen Äther von treibenden Klängen tauchen.

👁 Aber seht selbst! 👁

Denn wir laden Euch ein, Euch unserer Entdeckungsreise anzuschließen, wenn wir auch dieses Jahr wieder das Sternfest begehen und auf den Spuren dieser alten Zivilisation wandeln. Drei Tage 🌞 und zwei Nächte 🌝 lang wollen wir Miteinander den Frohmut und die Leichtigkeit feiern, die Sorgen des Alltags vergessen und erforschen, was unser Miteinander wirklich ausmacht!

Tommahawk » SHA » Deep Ändi » Sinamin » Pacaya » Chaos Katy » Sarah Wild » bebibelli » Pilocka Krach » Planet Caravan » Retro Amore » Tarzan loves Jane & Lectronic Sonic » Township Rebellion » Dirty Harry » Synkope » Annett Gapstream » Elias Goldmund » Perera Elsewhere » Kaufmann » DJ Sturmfrei » Frida Darko
Raverpik » Acid Pauli » Gräfin Zobel » Tic Tac Techno » Extrawelt » AndShe » skarú » mytripismytrip » Schnuppo » ELIXIR » Inhärenz » Horst Haller » Naicet » Oliver Huntemann » Tanzen3000 » Prismode & Solvane » Pulli & Chomba » Ohohouzo » Maka » bīsu » MIMIZAN
Tom Cordes » Monkyman » Sachsentrance » The Jakob Sisterz » Bekka » Haensen&Gretel » MIRA VÁNA » NoNameLeft » AFAR Live » Ameli Paul » Baba the Knife » Sabu! » Glenn Shaw » Kotoe » Remsi » Mimi Love » Coco Loris » Coco Loris » Schwalheim » Thea

Was ist das Sternfest?

Das Sternfest entstand 2021 als Sternstunde Sommerfest, welches in der wundervollen Rummels Bucht sein Zuhause hatte. Die Erlebnisse und das Feedback waren so überwältigend, dass wir uns entschlossen haben: Das Sternfest muss weitergehen und noch toller werden! 🌪️

Dafür haben wir einen Ort ausgesucht, an dem sich die Musik, Lachen und Tanz 3 Tage lang ausbreiten können. Kommst du auch?

Nichts verpassen:

News

Vermutlich ein letztes Mal für diesen Winter hat sich eine feste Eisschicht über dem Mellensee gebildet. ❄️ Ein weitgereister Wind 🌬 kündigt den Frühling 🌱 an und trägt vertraute Namen heran: 🎟Den Ticketlink findet ihr hier!
Wir haben eine kleine Vorhut an den Mellensee entsendet und haben fantastische Nachrichten! 🎆 Hier und dort rieselt Staub aus den Ritzen der alten Ruinen und wo in der strahlenden Sommersonne noch hunderte Füße im Schatten der Boxentürme ausgelassen tanzten,… Mehr lesen